Home » Uncategorized » Think They’re Cheating?

Think They’re Cheating?

Reject All They Sold You

o-INFIDELITY-facebook(Image from: http://www.huffingtonpost.com/vicki-larson/is-infidelity-a-societal_b_3944920.html)

If I had a dollar for every one of my friends who came to me and told me they thought their man/woman was cheating, I’d be rich. I’ve even suspected some of the guys I’ve been with of cheating. I don’t know if our society as a whole has become extremely insecure, or extremely disloyal, but here are a few signs your love MIGHT be cheating. **I am in no way verifying that they are, telling you they are, or advising you to accuse them.**

1. They aren’t spending as much time with you

This one is difficult, because there are a number of explanations. They could be (legitimately) working late/more, they could be going through issues and don’t want to drag you into it with them, they could be unsure about the relationship and taking a step back, or they could be not as interested. I…

View original post 1,244 more words

2 Comments

  1. NikkiHolicz says:

    Thanks for reblogging!

Leave a Reply

