Home » Uncategorized » “I am capable o…

“I am capable o…

“I am capable of finding my alignment in any condition. I possess the flexibility necessary to connect to my Highest Self even when I am busy and on the go. Whether I am alone or in a crowd, I know how to maintain a positive vibration. By learning to see everyone and everything as an expression of Source-Energy, I can transform every experience into an opportunity for enlightenment, expansion, and evolution. Prayer and meditation are not isolated activities separate from the whole of life. They are states of consciousness where my attention and intention is directed towards the higher energies of Spirit. Through patience, practice, and persistent self-love, I can cultivate these interior states. I do not need to go to an exotic place or a quiet space in order to find resonance with the peace and power within. The place where I am is my place of connection. Now is the moment. Here is the opportunity. Here & Now is the freedom I have always sought.”

Leave a Reply

